Leave a comment

Most Beautiful hair

People Magazine recently released their list of the world’s most beautiful people.  Beyonce won the coveted “Most Beautiful,” and I certainly can’t argue with that.  She’s amazing in all facets.  I perused through the list and came across the vivacious and stunning Christina Hendricks. 

Image

I’ve always thought of her as a modern day Marilyn Monroe, with her curves and soft voice.  On top of that, she has the most beautiful red hair!  Red hair, if done right and properly matched with one’s skin tone and coloring, can look so striking.  It certainly suits Ms. Hendricks.  I like experimenting with hair colors, and I’ve been a redhead in the past.  I’m considering it again, as summer is on the horizon and I’m antsy to start a fresh look.  I really love how her hair is styled in this photo – it’s full of volume with big, tousled curls.  I think if I threw in a bridal-style headband or a hair clip, this would be a great wedding ‘do.

Feedback

